ASTRO – “ONE” (Official Video)

South Korean sextet ASTRO make a triumphant return today with “ONE,” the title song off their second full-length album All Yours (out at 6PM KST on all platforms).

ASTRO, formed by fantagio Corp. in 2016, is comprised of Eunwoo (24), Jinjin (25), MJ (27), Moonbin (23), Rocky (22) and Sanha (21). All Yours follows the group’s ninth mini album Gateway, released last May.